Book Haul: April 2016


Book Haul: April 2016

My love took me to half price books to pick up some anniversary presents for me, of course I wanted books.

I picked up:

~ Fire & Ash by Jonathan Maberry~

~Dust & Decay by Jonathan Maberry~

~Zom-b by Darren Shan~

~Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin~

~ Interview With A Vampire by Anne Rice~

~ Queen Of The Damned by Anne Rice~

Keep posted for more book hauls, library hauls, review of books and other booky goodness.

~Ashley~

About palebeauty66

26, female, MN,USA. Blogger.
This entry was posted in 2016, Addiction, blog, blogging, book, books, Collection, Collections, Currently Reading, ectcetra, Etc., Finds, haul, Haulage, Hauls, Health, Hobbies, Hurl, life, Literacy, Literary, Need, Nerdy, New, Reading, spring, Summer, Usa, YA, Ya Books, Ya Fiction books and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment